home‎ > ‎


The Nuclear Family - Hancock Street Records (HS-2009001) [Lyrics]

Adrian's self-produced debut album comprises nine songs, showcasing his lyrics and arrangements.  From the straight ahead rocking of Dark Clouds to the quiet melody of Fireflies, this album has something for everybody...

Running Time: 37:20


  1. Daydreams
  2. Cougar
  3. The Angels Came
  4. Dark Clouds on the Horizon
  5. Perfect Day
  6. Searching (for a Girl Like You)
  7. Fireflies
  8. I Can't Help Thinking
  9. Gimme Shelter
Producer: Frank Adrian